Georgia, Rhiannon Conversations

Have you ever been in a really stressed out mood, or you are going through something so you feel like listening to sad music is the only thing you can do? Well although listening to sad music isn’t re…

She listens to a lot of sad stuff about marines leaving their pregnant wives behind.

If you are wondering that crazy child up there^^^…her name is Georgia and she CONTINUES to interrupt my blog post!!

hehe

But she also is My BESTFRIEND!!

Yes, Unfortunate fact for her, but a fact none the less.

Georgia, has red hair

and I am proud of being part of that 2% of the world

Georgia please contain yourself…

If we are talking about containing ourselves then there is no better subject to discuss than you and your boyfriend and his guitar.

Okay..Child! There is nothing wrong between me and MY boyfriend so chill!!

How would you know, I have to gag over yall hugging and holding hands all the time BLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*rolls eyes* yeah okay… not my fault you don’t have an adorable relationship like us

Well that, my “friend” is out of choice. Who needs a guy when you have a cat.

I don’t have a cat! I have a baby brother and a sugar glider. And a recently dead fish 😦

Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow. So impressive. At least you have me, no one else could tolerate you screaming “Kiss her kiss her” in the movies watching Star Wars where they ALL DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE    (haha a recently dead fish…that lived for A DAY)

Hey now…I have

what, What do you have???????????

A Strange THOUGHT PROCESS!!

Seriousley? I am sorry but I do believe that is an UNDER simplification of what YOU have…

You spelt seriously wrong chica…

One word: chica?

Spanish for GIRL

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^Fancy^^^^^^^^^^^. Missy over here is using some complicated speech. Stop the presses lets give her the medal of honor for language…

Til’ Next Time BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

{Please no jokes about my dead fish!! He was my only friend 😦 }

That lived for a day..you have a strange determination of what it takes to be friends, how long do I have left?

To be continued…

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

 

 

 

One thought on “Georgia, Rhiannon Conversations

Leave a Reply

